View Our Company in a larger map

Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging, Fort St. John, BC

Store is open 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM weekdays 8:00 AM - 12:00 Noon on Saturday

Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging
10015 Alaska Rd S,
Fort St. John
BC V1J 1A7
Phone:(250) 785-5560
Fax: 250-785-5569


Wayne Klassen - Store Manager Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging
wayne.klassen@northernmetalic.com


Our Local Partners

Bruce Mitchell - General Manager
Northern Metalic Sales Website
bmitchell@northernmetalic.com

Nathan Thompson - Purchasing Manager
nathan.thompson@northernmetalic.com

David McDougall - Sales Manager
dmcdougall@northernmetalicsales.com

Brock Mitchell - Assistant Manager
brock@northernmetalicsales.com

Greg Armstrong - Marketing Director
garmstrong@northernmetalicsales.com

Blair Scott - Store Manager AAA Safety
AAA Safety's website
blair@aaasafety.ca

Chris Ford - Store Manager Northern Metalic sales (FSJ) Ltd Lubricants Division
Northern Metalic Lubricants Website
cford@northernmetalicsales.com